25th Anniversary International Caspian Oil & Gas Conference

29 May - 1 June 2018 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Tofig Karimov 
Event Director

T.: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T.: +994 12 4041027 (direct)
F.: +994 12 4041001 
E.: oilgas@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


Johnson-Kay Obembe 
Exhibitions Sales Manager
 
T.: +44 207 596 5004 
E.: johnson.obembe@ite-exhibitions.com 

Siobhan Smith 
Senior Event Coordinator
 
T.: +44 207 596 5166 
E.: siobhan.smith@ite-events.com 


ITE Moscow


Natalia Trubetskaya
Event Sales Manager
 
T.: +7 499 750 08 28 (Ext.:4171)
F.: +7 499 750 08 30 
E.: Natalia.Trubetskaya@ite-russia.ru 

Natalia Kopteva 
Senior Event Coordinator
 
T.: +7 499 750 08 28 (Ext.:4176) 
F.: +7 499 750 08 30 
E.: kopteva@ite-expo.ru 


EUF, Turkey


Achelia Bayraktar 
Project Manager
 
T.: +90 212 291 83 10 (Ext.:168) 
F.: +90 212 240 43 81 
E.: acelyab@ite-turkey.com 


GIMA


Natalia Trauer
Sales Manager
 
T.: +49 40 235 24 444
F.: +49 40 2 35 24 410 
E.: Trauer@gima.de 


ITE China


Grace Jia 
Manager
 
T.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 828 
F.: +86 (10) 6790 2862 
E.: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn 

Weber Qi 
Coordinator
 
T.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 810 
F.: +86 (10) 6790 2862 
E.: weber.qi@ite-china.com.cn 


ITE Malaysia


Derrick Yeow
Project Coordinator
 
T.: +603 5022 1923
F.: +603 7842 7863 
E.: derrick.yeow@ite-asia.com 


Caspian Event Management


Hossein Shariatmadar 
Project Manager 

T.: +971 44332970/71/72/73/74 
F.: +971 44471797 
E.: oilgas@ite-gulf.com 

 

News

All news